Finance Committee

Nobody ever built a statue to a committee.

Name Designation
Dr. R. Muralidharan Principal
Prof . R. Manickam CEO
Mr. S. Dhinakaran Controller of Examinations
Dr. V. Chitra Head, Management Studies
Mrs. T. M. Hemalatha Head in Commerce
Mr. D. Raj Balaji Deputy Controller of Examinations
© 2017 Rathinam Group of Institutions - All rights reserved.