Governing Body

The campaign is over. It's time for the work of governing to begin.

Name and Designation Position in the Council
Dr. Madan A. Sendhil,
Rathinam Group of Institutions
Chair Person
Mrs. Shima Sendhil,
Director, Rathinam Group of Institutions
Management Member
Prof. R. Manickam,
CEO, Rathinam Group of Institutions
Management Member
Dr. V. Sekar,
Director, Rathinam Institute of Management
Management Member
Mr. Rajagopal,
Advisor, Rathinam Group of Institutions,
Management Member
Mr. R. Sundar,
Advisor, Rathinam Group of Institutions,
Industrialist – Nominated by the Management
Professor, Department of English,
University of Delhi, South Campus,
New Delhi., 9810065218
UGC Member
Dr. S. Kala, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Regional Joint Director – Coimbatore Region,
Directorate of Collegiate Education,
Race Course Road, Coimbatore
State Government Nominee
Dr. S.Sathappan
Member, Syndicate, Associate Professor,
Department of Computer Science
Erode Arts & Science College (Autonomous),
Erode – 638 009
University Nominee
Mrs. T. M. Hemalatha,
Member Nominated by Principal
Mr. S. Dhinakaran,
Controller of Examinations
Member Nominated by Principal
Dr. R. Muralidharan,
Ex-officio & Member Secretary
© 2017 Rathinam Group of Institutions - All rights reserved.