Result Passing Board

Nobody ever built a statue to a committee.

Name Designation
Dr. R. Muralidharan Principal
Dr. S. Girija University Nominee
Mr. S. Dhinakaran Controller of Examinations
Mr. D. Raj Balaji Deputy Controller of Examinations
Dr. Richard Robert Raa Head in English
Mr. K. Sargurunathan Asst. Prof. in Mathematics
Ms. D. Umamaheswari Asst. Prof. in Physics
Mrs. N. Vennila Asst. Prof. in Psychology
Mr. A. Uthiramoorthy HoD i/c in BCA
Mr. S. Raja HOD i/c in CT
Ms. M. Karthika Head in CDF
Dr. V. Raman Dean in Viscom
Dr.T.Hemalatha Head in Management-UG
Dr. S. Srividhya Dean in Commerce
Dr. V. Chitra Head in Management-PG
© 2017 Rathinam Group of Institutions - All rights reserved.